skip to main content

Instructional Service Department

Contacts:

Andrew Kersten  - Asst. Superintendent of Instructional Services / Special Education     akersten.empire.k12.ca.us


Rocio Rocha - Administrative Assistant Instructional Services rrocha@empire.k12.ca.us


Brittany Hale - District Office Secretary
bhale@empire.k12.ca.us


Alma Pimentel - District Office Secretary
apimentel@empire.k12.ca.us


Aimee Barnard, M.A., P.P.S., Ed.S. - Program Manager
abarnard@empire.k12.ca.us


Monique Preciado, Ed.D. - Instructional Coach                mpreciado@empire.k12.ca.us


Rya Hibbard - Instructional Coach  rhibbard@empire.k12.ca.us

Erika Guerrero - Spanish Translation eguerrero@empire.k12.ca.us


Daniela Vega - A.S.E.S. Coordinator
dvega@empire.k12.ca.us

ADA Compliance Errors 0