Department Directory

A

Aimee Barnard
Director of Special Education
(209) 521-2800
ABarnard@empire.k12.ca.us

Andrea Reese
Director of Food Services
(209) 521-2800
AReese@empire.k12.ca.us

Andreya Viscovich
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
(209) 521-2800
AViscovich@empire.k12.ca.us

B

Brittany Hale
Secretary Instructional Services & Special Education
(209) 521-2800
BHale@empire.k12.ca.us

C

C.W. Smith
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources & Student Services
(209) 521-2800
CSmith@empire.k12.ca.us

D

Daniella Vega
ASES Program Coordinator
(209) 521-2800
DVega@empire.k12.ca.us

David Garcia
Superintendent
(209) 521-2800
DGarcia@empire.k12.ca.us

E

Erika Guerrero
Interpreter
(209) 521-2800
EGuerrero@empire.k12.ca.us

Eva Ortega
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
eortega@empire.k12.ca.us

F

G

Gina McCoy
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent Business Services
(209) 521-2800
GMcCoy@empire.k12.ca.us

Guille Hernandez
Admin Asst to Asst Supt of Instruc Serv
(209) 521-2800
GHernandez@empire.k12.ca.us

H

I

J

Joel Sanders
Director Maintenance, Operations, Transportation, and Facilities
(209) 527-4679
JSanders@empire.k12.ca.us

Jon Diaz
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
JDiaz@empire.k12.ca.us

K

L
Lorena Rodriguez-Daniel
Information Systems Data Specialist
(209) 521-2800
lrodriguez@empire.k12.ca.us

M

Mattie King
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
MKing@empire.k12.ca.us

Max Rosemire
Chief Technology Officer
(209) 521-2800
MRosemire@empire.k12.ca.us

O

P

Q

R

Rene Juvera
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
RJuvera@empire.k12.ca.us

Rocio Rocha
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
(209) 521-2800
RRocha@empire.k12.ca.us

Rodolfo Sandoval
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
RodolfoS@empire.k12.ca.us

Rosemary Sandoval
Director Head Start
(209) 527-9865
RSandoval@empire.k12.ca.us

S

Sandy Villalobos
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
SVillalobos@empire.k12.ca.us

Savone Munoz
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
SMunoz@empire.k12.ca.us

Shaundra Lopez
Personnel Specialist
(209) 521-2800
SLopez@empire.k12.ca.us

T

Tiffany Davenport
Assistant Superintendant, Instrl Serv/Sp. Ed., Curriculum Dept
(209) 521-2800
TDavenport@empire.k12.ca.us

U

V

W
Wendi Maqueda
District Office Secretary
(209) 521-2800 x 2200
wmaqueda@empire.k12.ca.us

X

Y

Z