Department Directory

A

Aimee Barnard
Director of Special Education
(209) 521-2800
ABarnard@empire.k12.ca.us

Andrea Reese
Director of Food Services
(209) 521-2800
AReese@empire.k12.ca.us

Andreya Viscovich
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
(209) 521-2800
AViscovich@empire.k12.ca.us

B

Brenda Ramirez-Padilla
School Secretary, Stroud Elementary
209-491-0754
bramirez-padilla@empire.k12.ca.us

Brittany Hale
Data Specialist
(209) 521-2800
BHale@empire.k12.ca.us

C

Carlos Perez
Assistant Principal, Glick Middle School
209-577-3945
CPerez@empire.k12.ca.us

Carol Melgosa
Principals Secretary, Stroud Elementary
209-491-0754
CMelgosa@empire.k12.ca.us

Claudia Camarena
Principal K-6, Empire Elementary
209-521-2970
ccamarena@empire.k12.ca.us

Claudia D. Leyva
School Secretary, Empire Elementary
209-521-2970
cleyva@empire.k12.ca.us

C.W. Smith
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources & Student Services
(209) 521-2800
CSmith@empire.k12.ca.us

D

David Cline
Principal K-6, Stroud Elementary
209-491-0754
DCline@empire.k12.ca.us

David Garcia
Superintendent
(209) 521-2800
DGarcia@empire.k12.ca.us

Doreen Kumar
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
dkumar@empire.k12.ca.us

E

Erica Spitulski
School Secretary, Hughes Elementary
209-527-1330
espitulski@empire.k12.ca.us

Erika Guerrero
Interpreter
(209) 521-2800
EGuerrero@empire.k12.ca.us

Erin Green
School Secretary, Capistrano Elementary
209-521-8664
EGreen@empire.k12.ca.us

F

G

Gina McCoy
Director of Fiscal Services
(209) 521-2800
GMcCoy@empire.k12.ca.us

Guille Hernandez
Admin Asst to Asst Supt of Instruc Serv
(209) 521-2800
GHernandez@empire.k12.ca.us

H

I

Isaias Rumayor Jr
Principal 7-8, Glick Middle School
209-577-3945
IRumayor@empire.k12.ca.us

J

Jennifer Watson
Principal K-6, Sipherd Elementary
209-524-4844
jwatson@empire.k12.ca.us

Jeri Hamera
Principal K-6, Hughes Elementary
209-527-1330
JHamera@empire.k12.ca.us

Jill Anderson
School Secretary, Sipherd Elementary
209-524-4844
JAnderson@empire.k12.ca.us

Joel Sanders
Director Maintenance, Operations, Transportation, and Facilities
(209) 527-4679
JSanders@empire.k12.ca.us

Jon Valenti
Principal K-6, Capistrano Elementary
209-521-8664
JValenti@empire.k12.ca.us

K

Kenia Donato
Principals Secretary, Glick Middle School
209-577-3945
KDonato@empire.k12.ca.us


L

M

Maria Benitez
School Secretary, Glick Middle School
(209) 577-3945
mbenitez@empire.k12.ca.us

Mattie King
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
MKing@empire.k12.ca.us

Max Rosemire
Chief Technology Officer
(209) 521-2800
MRosemire@empire.k12.ca.us

Melinda L. Angulo
School Secretary, Empire Elementary
209-521-2970
mangulo@empire.k12.ca.us

N

Nichole Gutierrez
ASES Program Coordinator
(209) 521-2800

ngutierrez@empire.k12.ca.us

Noemi Lopez
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800

NLopez@empire.k12.ca.us

O

P

Q

R

Rene Juvera
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
RJuvera@empire.k12.ca.us

Rocio Rocha
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
(209) 521-2800
RRocha@empire.k12.ca.us

Rodolfo Sandoval
Local Area Network Specialist
(209) 521-2800
RodolfoS@empire.k12.ca.us

Rosa Aleman
District Office Secretary
209-521-2800
raleman@empire.k12.ca.us

Rosemary Sandoval
Director Head Start
(209) 527-9865
RSandoval@empire.k12.ca.us

S

Sandy Villalobos
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
SVillalobos@empire.k12.ca.us

Savone Munoz
Business Services Technician
(209) 521-2800
SMunoz@empire.k12.ca.us

Shaundra Lopez
Personnel Specialist
(209) 521-2800
SLopez@empire.k12.ca.us

Sheri Singer
Principals Secretary, Capistrano Elementary
209-521-8664
ssinger@empire.k12.ca.us

T

Teri Carillo
School Secretary, Hughes Elementary
209-527-1330
tcarrillo@empire.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Davenport
Assistant Superintendant, Instrl Serv/Sp. Ed., Curriculum Dept
(209) 521-2800
TDavenport@empire.k12.ca.us

U

V

W
Wendi Maqueda
District Office Secretary
(209) 521-2800 x 2200
wmaqueda@empire.k12.ca.us

X

Y

Yesenia Martinez
Principals Secretary, Sipherd Elementary
209-524-4844
YMartinez@empire.k12.ca.us

Z