Contact Information

Tiffany Davenport
Assistant Superintendent Instructional Services & Special Education
tdavenport@empire.k12.ca.us

Aimee Barnard
Director of Special Education
abarnard@empire.k12.ca.us

Guille Hernandez
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services
GHernandez@empire.k12.ca.us

Brittany Hale
Instructional Services & Special Education Secretary
BHale@empire.k12.ca.us

Daniela Vega
ASES Program Coordinator
DVega@empire.k12.ca.us

Monique Preciado
Instructional Coach
mpreciado@empire.k12.ca.us

Rya Jacobsma
Instructional Coach
rjacobsma@empire.k12.ca.us

Erika Guerrero
Interpreter/Translator
EGuerrero@empire.k12.ca.us