Contact Information

Tiffany Davenport
Assistant Superintendent Instructional Services & Special Education
tdavenport@empire.k12.ca.us

Aimee Barnard
Director of Special Education
abarnard@empire.k12.ca.us

Guille Hernandez
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services
GHernandez@empire.k12.ca.us

Brittany Hale
Instructional Services & Special Education Secretary, Homeless Liaison
BHale@empire.k12.ca.us

Nichole Gutierrez
ASES Program Coordinator
ngutierrez@empire.k12.ca.us

Monique Preciado
Instructional Coach
mpreciado@empire.k12.ca.us

Erika Guerrero

Interpreter/Translator
EGuerrero@empire.k12.ca.us